Blizzard ID for MW 2019

{LOD} Scarecrow
Site Admin
Posts: 80
Joined: Tue May 22, 2018 8:57 am
Location: Phoenix, AZ

Blizzard ID for MW 2019

Post by {LOD} Scarecrow » Thu Aug 29, 2019 10:14 am

List your Blizzard ID for MW!!

{LOD} Scarecrow
Site Admin
Posts: 80
Joined: Tue May 22, 2018 8:57 am
Location: Phoenix, AZ

Re: Blizzard ID for MW 2019

Post by {LOD} Scarecrow » Thu Aug 29, 2019 10:15 am

Scarecrow#12371

Tmoney
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 22, 2018 8:30 am

Re: Blizzard ID for MW 2019

Post by Tmoney » Thu Aug 29, 2019 1:03 pm

Tmoney#1795 - Tom

User avatar
Darkseid
Site Admin
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon May 21, 2018 5:28 pm
Location: Oregon

Re: Blizzard ID for MW 2019

Post by Darkseid » Thu Aug 29, 2019 2:50 pm

Darkseid#1808
Stupidity is not a handicap, so find another parking spot.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Intel 7900X | MSI X299 RAIDER | Nvidia 1080 FE | Ballistix Sport LT | 240GB TOSHIBA-TR200, 512GB Intel NVMe , 500GB SAMSUNG 850 EVO, 512 GB ADATA SP900 | EVGA SN850G2 PS | Phanteks Eclipse P400

HelaRazor
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:25 pm

Re: Blizzard ID for MW 2019

Post by HelaRazor » Thu Aug 29, 2019 8:24 pm

HelaRazor#1206

Reign
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon May 28, 2018 5:25 pm

Re: Blizzard ID for MW 2019

Post by Reign » Fri Aug 30, 2019 4:59 pm

Reign#11252

User avatar
{LOD} Doomsday
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2018 9:07 pm

Re: Blizzard ID for MW 2019

Post by {LOD} Doomsday » Sat Sep 07, 2019 12:06 am

AsylumDemon#1386

Likely won't get MW unless it's way after release, but I'm certainly interested!
Image

SepticTea
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2019 9:40 am

Re: Blizzard ID for MW 2019

Post by SepticTea » Sun Sep 08, 2019 5:17 pm

SepticTea

{LOD} Scarecrow
Site Admin
Posts: 80
Joined: Tue May 22, 2018 8:57 am
Location: Phoenix, AZ

Re: Blizzard ID for MW 2019

Post by {LOD} Scarecrow » Tue Sep 10, 2019 9:00 am

What's the number associated with your name Septic?

{LOD} Cyclone
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2018 5:01 pm

Re: Blizzard ID for MW 2019

Post by {LOD} Cyclone » Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:12 am

BigTex#1549